Father's Day - Sunday, June 16, 2024


 2024 Executive Committee

President Sam Seely
Vice-President David Miranda
Treasurer Tony Garcia
Member Rudy Sales
Member Manuel Brusuelas
Executive Director Dora Batista
Local Gov | Private Sector Member Name         Position | Industry
Chaves County
Chaves County Dara Dana Commissioner
Dexter Ron Chambers Councilor
Hagerman Tony Garcia Mayor
Lake Arthur Ysidro Salazar Mayor
Roswell Timothy Z. Jennings Mayor
Private Sector Jon Hitchcock Banking
Eddy County
Eddy County Ernie Carlson Commissioner
Artesia Hayley Klein
Carlsbad Lisa A. Anaya-Flores Councilor
Hope Rudy Sales Public Works Director
Loving Ricky C. Fuentes Mayor
Private Sector Vacant
Lea County
Lea County Michael Gallagher County Manager
Eunice Billy Hobbs Mayor
Hobbs Todd Randall City Engineer
Jal Stephen Aldridge Mayor
Lovington David Miranda City Manager
Tatum Pending
Private Sector Robbie Roberts Construction
Lincoln County
Lincoln County Jon Crunk Commissioner
Capitan Minerva Davalos Mayor
Carrizozo Robert Hemphill Mayor
Corona Sam Seely Mayor
Ruidoso Dr. Gary Jackson Councilor
Ruidoso Downs Dean Holman Mayor
Private Sector Coda Omness ENMU-Ruidoso
Otero County
Otero County Pamela Heltner County Manager
Alamogordo Susan Payne Mayor
Cloudcroft Timothy King Village Trustee
Tularosa Manuel Brusuelas Village Trustee
Private Sector Sidney Gordon Otero County CES Ag Agent


Frequency & Time

Meetings are held quarterly on the second Friday of the first month of each quarter at ENMU-Roswell.  All meetings start at 10:00 a.m.


Occupational Training Center
Room 124
20 W. Mathis
Roswell, New Mexico 88203


Meeting Dates & Agendas

July 12, 2024
April 12, 2024
January 12, 2024
October 13, 2023
July 14, 2023
April 14, 2023

Meeting Agendas displayed once available.


January 12, 2024
October 13, 2023
July 14, 2023
April 14, 2023
January 13, 2023

Minutes are posted once approved.  Prior years available upon request.