Father's Day - Sunday, June 16, 2024

SERTPO Committee

Southeast RTPO Committee Membership
Jeff Honeycutt, Lincoln County
Joe Jarvis, City of Ruidoso Downs
SNMEDD Jurisdiction
Entity Member Representatives Alternates
Chaves County
Chaves County Joe West, Road Director Angelo Gurule, Road Tech Supvr
Dexter Justin Powell, Fire Chief Adolpho Torres, Maint. Supvr
Hagerman Dan Jennings, Councilor
Lake Arthur Ysidro Salazar, Mayor Debra Sallee, Town Clerk
Roswell Louis Najar, City Engineer James MacCornack, Sr. Engineer
Eddy County
Eddy County Jason Burns, Public Works Dir Hazer Archer, Special Proj. Mgr
Artesia Summer Valverde, City Clerk Byron Landfair, Infrastructure Dir
Carlsbad Angie Barrios-Testa, Grants Dir Justin Ramos, Street Supt
Hope Rudy Sales, Public Works Dir Sonia Carbajal, Village Clerk
Loving Jackie Lee Onsurez, Councilor Manuel Garza, Village Clerk
Lea County
Lea County Corey Needham, Asst Cnty Mgr Benjamin Henderson, Road Supt
Eunice Candy Brito, City Clerk Imelda Ruvalcaba, Project Mgr
Hobbs Todd Randall, City Engineer Shelia Baker, Gen Services Dir
Jal Van Myrick, Public Works Dir Wes Hooper, City Manager
Lovington Crystal Ball, Planning & Zoning Howard Roberts, Mayor
Tatum Joe Kalisek, Councilor Jimmy Atkison, Councilor
Lincoln County
Lincoln County Samantha Serna, Commissioner Jeff Honeycutt, Road Supt
Capitan Kevin Kennedy, Project Manager Minerva Davalos, Mayor
Carrizozo Bob Hemphill, Mayor* Bob Hemphill, Mayor*
Corona Sam Seely, Mayor
Ruidoso Michael Martinez, Deputy Mgr Adam Sanchez, Public Works Dir
Ruidoso Downs Joe Jarvis, Public Works Director Israel Chavez, Dep. Public Works
Otero County
Otero County Tom Porter, Road Supt Pablo Jimenez, Grant Writer
Alamogordo Stella Rael, City Planner Mark Tapley, City Commissioner
Cloudcroft Vyanca Vega, Project Coord. Joe John Carrizal, Maint. Supvr
Tularosa Mark Garwood, Trustee Manuel Brusuelas, Trustee
Mescalero Apache Tribe Christopher Little, Public Works Damian Morgan, Utility Manager
EPCOG Jurisdiction
Curry County
Curry County Dusty Leatherwood, Comm’r Walon Jones, Road Dept Supt
Clovis Clint Bunch, Public Works Dir Claire Burroughes, Asst City Mgr
Grady Jimmy Schell, Mayor* Jimmy Schell, Mayor*
Melrose Meadow Forget, Mayor
Texico Deborah Autrey, Mayor Connie S. Harrison, Clerk
De Baca County
De Baca County Brent Moyer, Road Supervisor William W. West, Commissioner
Fort Sumner Louie Gallegos, Mayor
Guadalupe County
Vaughn Roman Garcia, Mayor Same representative
Roosevelt County
Roosevelt County Tina Dixon, County Comm’r Ricky Lovato, Road Supt
Causey Kris King, Mayor Same representative
Dora Mickey Burkett, Mayor
Elida Kim Summers, Town Clerk
Floyd Toni Whitecotton, Village Clerk
Portales Jo McVey, Infrastruc Proj Admin Mingo Duran, Streets Foreman

*Chief Elected Official serves during a vacancy
— No Alternate designated


Frequency & Time

Meetings are scheduled by the Committee at the end of each meeting.  Meetings start at 10:00 am (MT), unless specified differently on meeting agenda.

Meeting Dates & Agendas

August 22, 2024
Eunice Community Center
1115 Ave I
Eunice, NM 88231
May 23, 2024
March 21, 2024
January 31, 2024
November 30, 2023
September 7, 2023
May 8, 2023
February 16, 2023
November 29, 2022
October 20, 2022
June 29, 2022
May 19, 2022

Meeting Agendas displayed once available.


Minutes are posted once approved.

2024 Minutes
2023 Minutes
2022 Minutes